Upcoming Content – October

Well, here we are at the end of another month. We had a bit of a lighter month for content, with me being in between playthrough journals, and creating many “The Five” lists just to keep content flowing.

For October, I have some interesting plans, though. Find out what below

The Five lists will still be coming, possibly at a slower rate, as I come up with more interesting topics. As always, if you want to see a five list, hit me up with your ideas!

There is a very likely chance that I’ll be starting a new playthrough journal. I found something at a used game store that I haven’t played before. Odds are I will get into writing about it once I start it.

Lastly, I have a set of articles planned for October. These will be three separate articles relating to discussions or debates that I’ve had in real life, related to RPG gaming. I will be writing about my personal view and opinion on each matter, and will do my best to provide fair and logical evidence to support my opinion.

I hope you’re all as excited about October as I am! See you all soon!

 

Upcoming Content – October

Leave a Reply

