Content Updates – September

Greetings and Happy September!

August is officially coming to a close, and I’m hoping everyone enjoyed my articles about story mechanics.

For September, things may ramp down a bit in terms of content, but I do have something special planned either way. I have put together a themed set of “The Five” lists that talk about games with interesting combat systems.

On top of that, the plan is to review another game, and put out some generic “The Five” lists as well.

As always, I am open to suggestions for content, but know that I have some great ideas for some articles for October!

See you all soon!!

 

 

Content Updates – September

Leave a Reply

