Upcoming Content – August

Hey everyone!

Last month was a bit of a ride for me. It’s the most content I had up in a single month so far, and I’m hoping to keep it up in August too.

Find out what I’ve got planned for August below!

I hope you enjoyed my articles about censorship in gaming. I do feel very strongly about the issue, and really just wanted to get it out there. That said, I’m going to shift from the serious this month and do something a little different. This month, I will be writing up some articles about different storytelling mechanics in RPGs. Since there are so many options to choose from, I will pick specific methods not used in every single RPG.

As a teaser, the first article will be about using a silent protagonist.

My Digimon World Data Squad journal will still be going strong, and I hope to have one or two more full reviews up this month as well!

As an added bonus, The Five will be returning in August! Got some silly and fun lists coming up that should go through all the Fridays of the month!

Remember, I’m always open to suggestions on new content for the blog, so please send your suggestions to kojin66rpg@gmail.com.

Look forward to hearing from everyone!

Upcoming Content – August

Leave a Reply

