Updates and Goals

Hello everyone,

So I’ve been thinking of ways to try and create some consistency with my updates on here. Since I am reviewing old RPGs, and do need or want to replay them before I review them, that can take time. For now, reviews will happen without a schedule. I’ll do my best to get some out very soon though.

What I am  looking to do, is have at least one “The Five” list out every Friday. I already have several ready for release, with one or two more stewing in my mind. With that, I am always looking for suggestions for new list ideas. If you have some ideas that I haven’t done yet, feel free to comment on here, or e-mail me at kojin66rpg@gmail.com. I’ll do my best to respond as quickly as I can.

Hope to see everyone on Friday for my next list!

Updates and Goals

Leave a Reply

