New Plan – Playthrough Journals

As you may or may not have noticed, I haven’t had a lot of activity in the last month. It’s been a busy time with work and other projects, so I am hoping to post more in the near future.

With that, and idea was formed. (It was not my idea, but I like it!) Since my biggest focus right now is playing Skies of Arcadia Legends to review, I thought I would share my journey with you all. Starting with this, I will start posting playthrough journals, highlighting where I’m at in the game, and my impressions so far. I will likely do this with other games as well. I still plan to do more “The Five” lists, and review other games as well, so stay tuned for more of that.

As always, I will refrain from spoilers as much as possible. I realize the games I review have been out for a long time and most people may already know the story, but I do firmly believe in keeping away from spoilers for those who haven’t had the opportunity.

I hope you will follow my journeys through my different RPG experiences!

 

New Plan – Playthrough Journals

Leave a Reply

