So, a slight change in plans…

In a recent post, I mentioned a list of games I intended to review. While they will be reviewed, they have been put on the back burner. Why, you ask? Well, this happened today.

image

I

I have been hunting this game for years, and am very excited to play and review it.

Since I’ve not played this yet, it will take some time to get a good in depth review. In the meantime, I will keep things going with some top 5 lists, and if you have any ideas for what else I can add, I’m all ears.

So, a slight change in plans…

Leave a Reply

