Upcoming Reviews and New Content

Greetings All,

So I wanted to update you all on what I’m currently playing and have plans to review. My upcoming list, in no particular order, includes:

-Suikoden
-Final Fantasy X
-Koudelka
-Xenogears
-Baten Kaitos: Eternal Wings and the Lost Ocean

Also, to add to the content and frequency of my posts, I will be adding Top 5 lists to my blog. I hope to have one written up by Monday, if not sooner, and add more as I work in between reviews. If you have a top 5 suggestion for me related to RPGs, I’d love to hear it!

Upcoming Reviews and New Content

Leave a Reply

