Upcoming Reviews

Well, I was a lot faster than I had expected on my review of Rogue Galaxy. That being said, I wanted to give you all an idea of what games I will be talking about in the future. My next five reviews, in no particular order, will be for the following games:

-.Hack//Infection-Quarantine
-.Hack//G.U. Vol 1-3
-MS Saga: A New Dawn
-Suikoden
-Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 FES

Also, I am open to any and all suggestions. If you’d like to see me review an RPG, please comment below, and I will let you know if I have access to the game.

Upcoming Reviews

Leave a Reply

